CONTACT INFORMATION

Business Review West Michigan
Kalamazoo
401 S. Burdick
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: (269) 388-5886
Toll Free: (800) 644-2846
Fax: (269) 388-7799
br@mbusinessreview.com

Grand Rapids
155 Michigan St. NW,
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 242-1011
Toll Free: (800) 644-2846
Fax: (616) 726-5208
br@mbusinessreview.com

Publisher
Publisher
James Stephanak
Phone: (269) 388-8455
jstephanak@kalamazoogazette.com

Executive Assistant
Brooke Dobbins
Phone: (269) 388-8456
bdobbins@kalamazoogazette.com

Advertising
Advertising Director
Michael Assink
Phone: (269) 388-8460
massink@mbusinessreview.com

Account Executive - Kent, Ottawa, Muskegon
Robert Frieling
Phone: (616) 222-5839
Phone: (269)388-8414
robertf@mbusinessreview.com

Account Executive - Calhoun, Barry, Branch, St. Joseph
Dan Hornaday
Phone: (269) 388-7778
danh@mbusinessreview.com

Account Executive - Kalamazoo, Van Buren, Allegan
Lisa Sikkema
Phone: (269) 388-8440
lsikkema@mbusinessreview.com

Editorial
Associate Editor
Mark Sanchez
Phone: (616) 222-5832
marks@mbusinessreview.com

Marketing/Design
Marketing Director
Mary Oudsema
Phone: (269) 388-8514
moudsema@kalamazoogazette.com

Marketing & Design Coordinator
Gabrielle Merritt
Phone: (269) 388-7040
gabbym@mbusinessreview.com

Designer Danielle Smith
Phone: (269) 388-7782
danielle@mbusinessreview.com

Ad Submission
mbrwestads@mbusinessreview.com


Home Page | Contact Us | Subscribe